91Ƭ

Accommodation

Email: accommodation@clare.cam.ac.uk

Admissions

Undergraduate Email: 峾DzԲ...ܰ

Postgraduate Email: graduates@clare.cam.ac.uk

Outreach & Access :schoolsliaison@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333246

Buildings & Maintenance

:maintenance@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 764843

Bursary

Bursary Office Email: bursary@clare.cam.ac.uk

Bursary Office Phone: 01223 333280

Bursar Email: ܰ...ܰ

Catering

Email: 貹ԳٰⰪ...ܰ

Phone: 01223 746825

Chapel & Choir

Email: headofchapeloffice@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333206

Communications

Email: dzܲԾپDzԲ...ܰ

Phone: 01223 766115

Conference & Support Services

Conference Email: conferencing@clare.cam.ac.uk

Support Services Email: support-services@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333203

Development

Email: development@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333275

Gardens

Email:Բ...ܰ

Phone: 01223 333270

Health & Wellbeing Centre

Email: DZ𲵱Գܰ𰪳...ܰ

Phone: 01223 766109

Housekeeping

Email: dzܲ...ܰ

HR

Email: sh435@cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 333222

IT

Email: itsupport@clare.cam.ac.uk

Phone: 01223 761608

Library & Archives

Library Email: Ⱚ...ܰ

Library Phone: 01223 330785

Archives email: 󾱱...ܰ

Archives phone: 01223 765059

The Archives are open for enquiries and pre-booked research visits on Tuesday and Wednesday 9am to 5pm.

Master's Office & Fellowship

Email: ٱ...ܰ

Phone: 01223 333207

Porters

Email: porters@clare.cam.ac.uk

Old Court Lodge Phone: 01223 333200

Memorial Court Lodge: 01223 333261

Castle Court Lodge: 01223 333288

Sports

Boatman Email: boatman@clare.cam.ac.uk

Sportground Email: rjn37@cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office

Tutorial Office Email: tutorial@clare.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office Phone: 01223 333247

Senior Tutor Email: seniortutor@clare.cam.ac.uk